Your Nexus between Business and Government

State Street Building
500 N. 3rd Street
11th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tel. 717.230.8780

Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel. 215.972.1984

Complete Contact Info »

Contact Us

State Street Advisors Office Locations:

State Street Building
500 N. 3rd Street
11th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

P: 717.230.8780
F: 717.230.8133

Google Map & Directions »

         

Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102

P: 215.972.1984
F: 215.972.8190

Google Map & Directions »

State Street Advisors Staff:

Lois S. Hagarty

         

Richard W. Hayden

         

Jeffrey D. Sharp

Principal (Bio »)
215.972.8592
717.230.8782
lhagarty@StateStreetPA.com
  Principal (Bio »)
215.972.8591
717.230.8781

rhayden@StateStreetPA.com

  Principal (Bio »)
717.230.8783

jsharp@StateStreetPA.com

         

Nancy J. Rowe

 

Rick Russell

 

Denise Purfield

Director of Research (Bio »)
717.230.8780

nrowe@StateStreetPA.com

 

Senior Advisor (Bio »)
717.230.8183
rrussell@StateStreetPA.com

 

  Administrative Assistant
215.972.1984

dpurfield@StateStreetPA.com