Contact Us

State Street Advisors Office Locations:

State Street Building
500 N. 3rd Street
11th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

P: 717.230.8780
F: 717.230.8133

Google Map & Directions »

Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102

P: 215.972.1984
F: 215.972.8190

Google Map & Directions

State Street Advisors Staff:

Lois S. Hagarty

Principal (Bio »)
215.972.8592
717.230.8782
lhagarty@StateStreetPA.com

Richard W. Hayden

Principal (Bio »)
215.972.8591
717.230.8781
rhayden@StateStreetPA.com

Jeffrey D. Sharp

Principal (Bio »)
717.230.8783
jsharp@StateStreetPA.com

Nancy J. Rowe

Director of Research (Bio »)
717.230.8780
nrowe@StateStreetPA.com

Rick Russell

Senior Advisor (Bio »)
717.230.8183
rrussell@StateStreetPA.com

Denise Purfield

Administrative Assistant
215.972.1984
dpurfield@StateStreetPA.com